Physical address

National Arts Festival
1820 Settlers Monument
Fort Selwyn Drive
Grahamstown 6139

Postal address

National Arts Festival
PO Box 304
Grahamstown 6140

Ticket Office

For bookings, queries and assistance

Call Centre : 0860 002 004
boxoffice@nationalartsfestival.co.za
Fax : 086 233 2122

Telephone Numbers

Tel : +27 (0) 46 603 1103
Fax : +27 (0) 46 622 3082

Tony Lankester – CEO
tony@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Ashraf Johaardien – Executive Producer
ashraf@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Kate Davies – Festival Manager
kate@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Nicci Spalding – Technical Director
nicci@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Zikhona Monaheng – Fringe Manager
zee@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Akhona Daweti – Box Office Manager
akhona@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Ryan Bruton – Technical Administration
ryan@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Danielle Wessels – Receptionist and Social Secretary
info@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Sisanda Mankayi – Fringe Assistant
sanda@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Lynette Marais – Project Consultant
lynette@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Charl van Deventer – Finance Manager
finance@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Sascha Polkey– Media Liaison
media@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Want to get in touch? Just fill out the contact form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.