Contact Us

Postal address
National Arts Festival
PO Box 304
Grahamstown
6140

Physical address
National Arts Festival
1820 Settlers Monument
Fort Selwyn Drive
Grahamstown
6139

Tel: +27 (0)46 603 1103
Fax: +27 (0)46 622 3082

Tony Lankester – CEO – tony@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Ismail Mahomed – Festival Director - ismail@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Kate Axe Davies – Festival Manager kate@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Nicci Spalding – Technical Director nicci@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Zikhona Nweba – Fringe Manager - zee@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Michelle Lowry – Technical Manager – michelle@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Ryan Bruton – Technical Administration – ryan@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Danielle Wessels – Receptionist and Social Secretary – info@nationalartsfestival.co.za

Lynette Marais – Project Consultant – lynette.marais@nafest.co.za

Media Liaison – Gilly Hemphill -  gilly@thefamousidea.co.za